Introducing Masterpiece


“Masterpiece” features 12 new songs from the storyteller Miss Kristin, where she provides vocal emotion mixed with heartache and hope in her own personal production.
Kristin has created a moving set of songs and plays most instruments herself.

Masterpiece Album Cover

1. Masterpiece
2. Eye Of The Storm

3. Listen To Love
4. Two Hearts
5. Keep My Secret Safe
6. Eyes Of A Child
7. Maybe Someday
8. Time Won’t Wait
9. One True Love
10. The Brutal Darkness
11.  Hound To Heaven
12. Wayward Son

Share Miss Kristin Music